Our Staff



Tracy Gordon

Parish and Financial Administrator

Gabby Aviet

Youth Minister

Bertram Nagarajah

Diaconal Aspirant

Julie Hansen

Parish childcare coordinator


Gwen Bindon

Stephen Ministry Referrals

Susan Pimlott

Senior Warden

Anne Wilde

Covenant Groups

Bob Ulrey

Godly Play


The vestry is responsible for the financial and legal matters of the parish and for calling and supporting the rector. Vestry members are elected to three-year terms. Vestry elections are held at the annual meeting, which usually takes place at the end of January. The vestry is led by a senior warden (appointed by the rector) and a junior warden (elected by the vestry). At St. Timothy’s, the junior warden has traditionally been responsible for overseeing maintenance of church property.

The 2017 Vestry members are:

Senior Warden – Susan Pimlott
Junior Warden – Deanne Phillips
Members – Myu Campbell, Cindy Howard, Ross Johnson, Chris Paul, Will Watkins, Annie Yung, Marguerite Williams and Steve Peters.

Jim Hutchinson is serving as Treasurer and Shelly Hausman is serving as Vestry Clerk.

If you have questions or concerns, you are invited to contact them.

Vestry Meetings in 2017-18

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017 at 7:15pm
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017 at 7:15pm
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017 at 7:15pm
  • Tuesday, May 30,2017 at 7:15pm
  • Tuesday,June 27, 2017 at 7:15pm
  • Tuesday, July 25, 2017 at 7:15pm
  • Tuesday, August 29, 2017 at 7:15pm
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017 at 7:15pm
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 7:15pm
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:15pm
  • December TBD
Vestry Meeting Minutes

Meeting minutes are available in the Church Office.